Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Directory of Coaches

Administrators

Title Name Email Address Work Phone Cell Phone
Principal April Santos asantos@srcs.k12.ca.us 707-890-3830  
Vice Principal Tyler Ahlborn tahlborn@srcs.k12.ca.us 707-890-3830  
Assistant Principal John Ortiz jaortiz@srcs.k12.ca.us 707-890-3830  
Assistant Principal Davy Dijoux ddijoux@srcs.k12.ca.us 707-890-3830  
Athletic Trainer Melissa Gueretta mgueretta@srcs.k12.ca.us    

 

Coaches

Position Coach Name Email Address Alt. Number Cell Phone
Badminton Assitant TBA TBA    
Badminton (Varsity) Dean Haskins dhaskins@srcs.k12.ca.us   707-484-0271
Baseball (Varsity) Zac Ward zwardbaseball@gmail.com   707-583-5485
Baseball (JV) Nick Borowicz nborowicz11@yahoo.com   707-696-6299
Basketball (Boys' V) Steve Arrow steve.arrow52@gmail.com   707-308-8585
Basketball (Boys' JV) Mike Simanek msimanek@srcs.k12.ca.us   707-280-8084
Basketball (Boys' Frosh) Jack Fitchie jfitchie@ucsc.edu   707-495-1588
Basketball (Girls' V) Darryl LaBlue go-giants@sbcglobal.net 707-546-4544 707-318-8899
Basketball (Girls' JV) Drew LaBlue labluegiantsfan@sbcglobal.net 707-571-1398 707-478-6993
Basketball (Girls' Frosh) TBA TBA    
Cross Country (V) Robert Pdersen runrobertfast@gmail.com   908-910-8568
Cross Country (assist) Kevin Lacefield kevin@kelmapping.com   707-569-4247
Football (Varsity) Vertis Patton nakia2205@gmail.com   707-360-8312
Football (JV) Brad Sugliff sutliff26@gmail.com   707-495-9194
Golf (Boys') Tim O'keefe timokeefe25@gmail.com   707-328-8101
Golf (Girls') Kyle Boyd bvtruck356@att.net   707-479-0380
Soccer (Boys' V) Jon Schwan schwan@sbcglobal.net   707-695-8576
Soccer (Boys' JV) TBA TBA    
Soccer (Girls' V) Pat McDonald pat@ledwithabc.com 707-595-2525 707-481-3400
Soccer (Girls' JV) Ross Hause Ross007@yahoo.com 707-523-0472 707529-2973
Softball (V) Tami Axthelm taxthelm@srcs.k12.ca.us   696-0156
Softball (JV) TBA TBA    
Swimming (V) Donita Flecker coach_donita@yahoo.com   707-843-1547
Tennis (Co-Ed V) Ricky Del Rosario rickydcomedy@gmail.com   707-888-9033
Track (V) Kevin Lacefield kevin@kelmapping.com    
Track (V) Robert Pdersen runrobertfast@gmail.com   908-910-8568
Track (assist) Kelsey Dowdall kelseyanndowdall@gmail.com    
Volleyball Rob Beal robabeal@yahoo.com    
Wrestling (V) Ken Coburn kcoburn3@icloud.com   925-908-3872
Wrestling (assist) Ed Rubio rubiobuilders@gmail.com   707-849-6294