Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory

Administrators

Name Email Address Position Room #(s) Extension #
Ahlborn, Tyler tahlborn@srcs.k12.ca.us Vice Principal Main Office 50102
Dijoux, Davy ddijoux@srcs.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal Main Office 50107
Ortiz, John jortiz@srcs.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal Main Office 50102
Santos, April asantos@srcs.k12.ca.us Principal Main Office 50104

Office Staff

Name Email Address Position Room #(s) Extension #
Aguiar, Veronica vaguiar@srcs.k12.ca.us Secretary Main Office 50101
Andrade, Jessica jandrade@srcs.k12.ca.us Counseling Secretary Main Office 50112
Cardenas Moreno, Lizeth lcardenasmoreno@srcs.k12.ca.us Family Engagement (Bilingual / Spanish) Attendance Office 50122
Cromwell, Stefanie scromwell@srcs.k12.ca.us WorkAbility District Office 707-975-0124
Dickinson Shirley, Miguel mdickinsonshirley@srcs.k12.ca.us Campus Supervision
Dudley, Dominick ddudley@srcs.k12.ca.us Restorative Specialist Student Services
Fries, Rob rfries@srcs.k12.ca.us Library Technician Library 50125
Gueretta, Melissa mgueretta@srcs.k12.ca.us Athletic Trainer
Jenkins, DeVaughn wjenkins@srcs.k12.ca.us Campus Supervision
Lopez Ortega, Victoria vlopezortega@srcs.k12.ca.us Attendance Tech (Bilingual / Spanish) Attendance Office 50114
Modell, Julia jmodell@srcs.k12.ca.us Library Technician (Part Time) Library 50166
Molina, Daniel dmolina@srcs.k12.ca.us Head Custodian 50120
Mojica, Sonia smojica@srcs.k12.ca.us Receptionist Main Office 50106
Parks, Matthew mparks@srcs.k12.ca.us Student Advisor Student Services 50121
Rodgers, Jessica jrodgers@srcs.k12.ca.us Business Office Business Office 50176
Serna, Pauline pserna@srcs.k12.ca.us Registrar Counseling Office 50138
Sullivan, Rebecca rsullivan@srcs.k12.ca.us Health Tech (Bilingual / Spanish) Health Office 50111
Vercammen-Grandjean, Paul pvercammengrandjean@srcs.k12.ca.us Attendance Tech Attendance Office 50127

Counseling Staff

Name Email Address Position Room #(s) Extension #
Baker, Melissa mmbaker@srcs.k12.ca.us Counselor (Last names M - P) Counseling Office 50116
Burge, Dorothy dburge@srcs.k12.ca.us Counselor (Last names Gi - L) Counseling Office 50115
Hang, Sophear shang@srcs.k12.ca.us Counselor (Last names S-Z) Counseling Office 50118
Legesse, Sara slegesse@srcs.k12.ca.us College and Career Counselor College and Career Center 50128
Lucchesi, Lucy llucchesi@srcs.k12.ca.us Multi-Tiered Systems of Support Counselor Main Office 50119
Natalini, Julie jnatalini@srcs.k12.ca.us Counselor (Last names A - C) Counseling Office 50117
Ruiz, Nicholas nruiz@srcs.k12.ca.us CEP Student Services 80895
Wilson, Paige pgwilson@srcs.k12.ca.us Counselor (D-Gi & Q - R) Counseling Office 50168

Faculty

Name Email Address Subject(s)
Agathen, Joseph jagathen@srcs.k12.ca.us English / Career
Alderson, Bao balderson@srcs.k12.ca.us Computers / Business COOP
Alexander, Dana dalexander@srcs.k12.ca.us Choir / Piano
Ashcraft, Monica mashcraft@srcs.k12.ca.us English / AVID
Baglien, Carl cbaglien@srcs.k12.ca.us Math / Directed Studies
Balasek, Alena abalasek@srcs.k12.ca.us Advanced Yoga / PE / Weight Training
Ballinger, Troy tballinger@srcs.k12.ca.us English / Living Earth
Bautista, Marcelo mbautista@srcs.k12.ca.us Math
Bell, Monet mbell@srcs.k12.ca.us English / Directed Studies
Berg, Chris cberg@srcs.k12.ca.us Physics
Beurtheret, Cindy cbeurtheret@srcs.k12.ca.us World History
Buhn, Margaret mbuhn@srcs.k12.ca.us Func. Self Help / Func. Vocational
Byers, Todd tbyers@srcs.k12.ca.us RSP
Ceja Hernandez ccejahernandez@srcs.k12.ca.us Spanish
Clark, Charmon cclark@srcs.k12.ca.us US History
Connros, Larissa lconnors@srcs.k12.ca.us Math
Cook, Michelle mcook@srcs.k12.ca.us Directed Studies
Coston, Regina rcoston@srcs.k12.ca.us English / Directed Studies / Collab
Cuevas-Figueroa, Myra mcuevasfigueroa@srcs.k12.ca.us Spanish
Cunha, Jennifer jcunha@srcs.k12.ca.us Spanish
Davis, Joseph jcdavis@srcs.k12.ca.us Math
Estrada, Rosario restrada@srcs.k12.ca.us Spanish
Farkas, Susan sfarkas@srcs.k12.ca.us English
Fitchett, Cara cfitchett@srcs.k12.ca.us Art / Ceramics
Forchini, Carla cforchini@srcs.k12.ca.us Spanish
Fox, Jenny jlfox@srcs.k12.ca.us Spanish
Gaines, Jordan jgaines@srcs.k12.ca.us History
Gallardo, Gabby ggallardo@srcs.k12.ca.us Living Earth / Living Earth P
Geary, Erin egeary@srcs.k12.ca.us English / Yearbook
Ghittenberg, Ben bhittenberg@srcs.k12.ca.us English
Giacomini, Jon jgiacomini@srcs.k12.ca.us Math
Gibbs, Grant ggibbs@srcs.k12.ca.us English
Gifford, Zeke zgifford@srcs.k12.ca.us Green Construction
Hahn, Jeremy jhahn@srcs.k12.ca.us American Government / AVID
Hakala, Joanna jhakala@srcs.k12.ca.us French
Harlin, Matt mharlin@srcs.k12.ca.us PE / Weight Training
Harris, Simone sharris@srcs.k12.ca.us English / Theory Of Knowledge
Haskins, Dean dhaskins@srcs.k12.ca.us Weight Training
Hillestad, Matt mhillestad@srcs.k12.ca.us American Government / American History
Hsu, Stephanie shsu@srcs.k12.ca.us Art Appreciation / Art
Huffman, Petina phuffman@srcs.k12.ca.us Math
Johnson, Mitch mjohnson@srcs.k12.ca.us World History / US History
Kenny, Andrea akenny@srcs.k12.ca.us English / AVID
LaFrance, Jim jlafrance@srcs.k12.ca.us Math / Student Government
Lewin, Noa nlewin@srcs.k12.ca.us Functional Math / Functional Social Skills
Long, Justin jlong@srcs.k12.ca.us PE / Weight Training
Maniscalco, Tracy tmaniscalco@srcs.k12.ca.us Chemistry / AVID
Martinez, Marcos mmartinez@srcs.k12.ca.us Extensive Support Needs (ESN)
Melvin, Gina gmelvin@srcs.k12.ca.us Dance / French
Miller, David damiller@srcs.k12.ca.us Art
Moran-Valencia, Yessica ymoranvalencia@srcs.k12.ca.us Earth Science
Oberthur, Anna aoberthur@srcs.k12.ca.us English
Olmsted, Erik eolmsted@srcs.k12.ca.us Spanish
Ornelas, Megan mornelas@srcs.k12.ca.us PE
Ortega, Monique mortega@srcs.k12.ca.us AC Language Development / AVID
Paine, Catherine cpaine@srcs.k12.ca.us Business Management
Paulson, Daniel dpaulson@srcs.k12.ca.us Earth Science
Peakes, Katelyn kpeakes@srcs.k12.ca.us Earth Science
Perez, Matt mperez@srcs.k12.ca.us Band
Pierce, Connor cpierce@srcs.k12.ca.us English
Reed, Kristin kreed@srcs.k12.ca.us English / Psychology
Rich, Payton prich@srcs.k12.ca.us English
Roldan, Erick eroldan@srcs.k12.ca.us Living Earth
Rudesill, Jim jrudesill@srcs.k12.ca.us American History
Schloemp, Chris cschloemp@srcs.k12.ca.us Film Studies / Video Arts / Computer Animation / Drama
Schmitt, Morganne mschmitt@srcs.k12.ca.us Math
Seche, Ted tseche@srcs.k12.ca.us Math
Sferra,Gina gsferra@srcs.k12.ca.us Math
Somers, George gsomers@srcs.k12.ca.us Math
Terry, Kelsey kterry@srcs.k12.ca.us Earth Science
Van Tuyl, Paul pvantuyl@srcs.k12.ca.us English / Theory Of Knowledge / AVID
Wall, John jwall@srcs.k12.ca.us Math / Directed Studies
Warmerdam, Paige pwarmerdam@srcs.k12.ca.us Math / Personal Management
Wicks, Brandon bwicks@srcs.k12.ca.us SDC English / US History